Types of Scholarship Available (as per Government Rules):

  1. Rajasthan Post Matric Scholarship for SC/ST and OBC-BPL
  2. CM Higher Education Scholarship
  3. Post Matric Scholarships under the Ministry of Labour & Employment
  4. Rajasthan Police Scholarship
  5. Railway Scholarship
  6. U.P. Scholarship for SC/ST and Gen
  7. National Scholarship:
    (a) Post Metric Minority Scholarship
    (B) Central Sector Scheme of Scholarship
    (C) Merit-cum-means Scholarship